• OTTO KUHLMANN OKW header_kontakt

Contact persons

Matthias Geilich

Matthias Geilich

General Manager

Tel. +49 2372 9287-0
m.geilich@okw.net

Norberto Hernandez

Norberto Hernandez

Head of Sales

Tel. +49 2372 9287-19
n.hernandez@okw.net

Marion Gorell

Marion Gorell

Sales / compliance management

Tel. +49 2372 9287-40
m.gorell@okw.net

Tugba Cihan

Tugba Cihan

Sales

Tel. +49 2372 9287-32
t.cihan@okw.net

Annemarie Rosenbaum

Annemarie Rosenbaum

Sales

Tel. +49 2372 9287-23
a.rosenbaum@okw.net

Gerd Wichmann

Gerd Wichmann

Plant Manager

Tel. +49 2372 9287-35
g.wichmann@okw.net

Gernot Weiß

Gernot Weiß

Head of Quality Management

Tel. +49 2372 9287-69
g.weiss@okw.net

Stephan Weiss

Stephan Weiss

Head of Business Management

Tel. +49 2372 9287-28
s.weiss@okw.net

Frank Grebien

Frank Grebien

Head of Purchasing

Tel. +49 2372 9287-34
f.grebien@okw.net

Jana Römer

Jana Römer

Einkauf

Tel. +49 2372 9287-36
j.roemer@okw.net

Alice Sowa

Alice Sowa

Einkauf

Tel. +49 2372 9287-34
a.sowa@okw.net

Ilka Börenz

Ilka Börenz

Disposition Dienstleister

Tel. +49 2372 9287-33
i.boerenz@okw.net